Meridian Courses provides national level Prelims Test Series. UPSC changed the pattern of the Civil Services Prelims Exam in 2011 and then subsequently in 2015. The 2011 pattern replaced the optional paper with an aptitude test. The 2015 pattern made Paper-II a qualifying test.

At Meridian Courses, we offer you a rigorous test series with 12 mock tests of Paper I (General Studies), 6 mock tests of Paper II (CSAT) and 14 sectional tests of Paper I. Meridian Courses has adapted to the changing requirements of the exam to give the students a real feel of the actual exam.

Civil Services Prelims 2022 Test Series Features

Comprehensive Coverage

  • Meridian Courses prepares students across the entire GS portion and ensures that they are equally adept in all the sections of GS. The test series is also prepared by those experts.

Best Rated Test Series

  • The toppers rated Meridian Courses test series very highly both for Paper I and Paper II.

Available in Hindi and English

  • The Civil Services Prelims Test Series contains comprehensive bilingual question papers.

All India Ranking & Section Wise Analysis

  • The test and analysis are conducted at the national level. Exhaustive analysis of each mock test provided to students helps them maximize their scores in the actual examination.